Team

Zafer Sebzecili
<div class="speciality">Founder Partner & CEO</div> <div class="short-bio"></div>
zafer.s@endmed.com.tr
Mustafa Küçükbaş
Sales Manager
mustafa.k@endmed.com.tr
Canberk Sebzecili
Key Accounts Manager
canberk.s@endmed.com.tr
Yasin Çalışkan
Project and R&D Manager
yasin.c@endmed.com.tr
Übeyit Alp
Purchasing and Logistics Specialist
ubeyit.a@endmed.com.tr
Engin Özbaş
Administrative Supervisor
engin.o@endmed.com.tr
Yasemin Senkeri
Financial Affairs Manager
yasemin.s@endmed.com.tr
Zuleyha Yasan
Accountant
zuleyha.y@endmed.com.tr
Emre Durmuş
Milling Machine Operator
Murat Tumacar
IT Support
Erdal Yılmaz
Logistics
Kadriye Önder
Office Keeper
Seda Yılmaz
Tender and Project Manager
seda.y@endmed.com.tr
Mehmet Aktürk
Statistics and Reporting Specialist
mehmet.a@endmed.com.tr